Executive Team

  • CEO/CFO
    Lance Haack

    lance@nifv.net

  • COO
    Mark Ely

    mark@nifv.net

  • CLO
    Mike Goode

    mike@nifv.net

  • CTO
    Mark Ely

    mark@nifv.net

  • PR
    Patrick Scrogin

    patrick@nifv.net

Executive Team

  • Host
    Kenney DeCamp

    kenney@nifv.net

  • IT
    Ramesh Kumar

    rk@nifv.net

  • VLG
    Eric Frey

    eric@nifv.net

  • VLG
    David Esteban

    Esteban@nifv.net

  • Director
    David Grange

    david@nifv.net

  • Director
    Pearl Claudine McKiddy

    claudine@nifv.net